Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Staff TrainingWednesday 1st September
Term BeginsThursday 2nd September
Half Term HolidayMonday 18th – Friday 29th October
Term EndsLunchtime of Friday 10th December

Spring Term 2022

Staff TrainingTuesday 4th – Wednesday 5th January
Term BeginsThursday 6th January
Half Term HolidayMonday 21st – Friday 25th February
Term EndsAfternoon of Friday 1st April

Summer Term 2022

Staff TrainingMonday 25th – Tuesday 26th April
Term BeginsWednesday 27th April
Half Term HolidayMonday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Term EndsLunchtime of Friday 8th July

Autumn Term 2022

Staff TrainingFriday 2nd/Monday 5th September
Term BeginsTuesday 6th September
Half Term HolidayMonday 24th October – Friday 5th November
Term EndsLunchtime of Friday 9th December

 

CPS has been the most fabulous school for him and he has been cared for and nurtured throughout, as well as brilliantly taught.

A parent
Chesham Preparatory School
Open Days 22nd and 25th September

We look forward to welcoming you and your family to our wonderful school on either Wednesday 22nd or Saturday 25th September.  There will be tours of the school and the opportunity to speak to our class teachers and specialist teachers as you go round.

“This is a real community school that lives up to its promise of making learning fun, and the results speak for themselves.” The Good Schools Guide 2020/21.

Huge heartfelt thanks for the brilliant remote provision this week and delivering superb teaching in, yet again, a very challenging situation.  A Parent.

Register Here.