Term Dates

Spring Term 2020

Staff TrainingMonday 6th – Tuesday 7th January
Term BeginsWednesday 8th January
Half Term HolidayMonday 17th – Friday 21st February
Term EndsAfternoon of Friday 27th March

Summer Term 2020

Staff TrainingMonday 20th – Tuesday 21st April
Term BeginsWednesday 22nd April
Half Term HolidayMonday 25th – Friday 29th May
Term EndsAfternoon of Friday 10th July

Autumn Term 2020

Staff TrainingWednesday 2nd September
Term BeginsThursday 3rd September
Half Term HolidayMonday 19th – Friday 30th October
Term EndsLunchtime of Friday 11th December

Spring Term 2021 (provisional)

Staff TrainingMonday 4th – Tuesday 5th January
Term BeginsWednesday 6th January
Half Term HolidayMonday 15th – Friday 19th February
Term EndsAfternoon of Friday 26th March

CPS has been the most fabulous school for him and he has been cared for and nurtured throughout, as well as brilliantly taught.

A parent
Chesham Preparatory School
Open Day

Wednesday 4th March 2020  9 – 11.00am

Saturday 7th March 2020  9.30 – 11.30am