Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Staff Training Monday 2nd – Tuesday 3rd September
Term Begins Wednesday 4th September
Half Term Holiday Monday 21st – Friday 1st November
Term Ends Lunchtime Friday 13th December

Spring Term 2020

Staff Training Monday 6th – Tuesday 7th January
Term Begins Wednesday 8th January
Half Term Holiday Monday 17th – Friday 21st February
Term Ends Afternoon of Friday 27th March

Summer Term 2020

Staff Training Monday 20th – Tuesday 21st April
Term Begins Wednesday 22nd April
Half Term Holiday Monday 25th – Friday 29th May
Term Ends Afternoon of Friday 10th July

Autumn Term 2020 (provisional)

Staff Training Wednesday 2nd September
Term Begins Thursday 3rd September
Half Term Holiday Monday 19th – Friday 30th October
Term Ends Lunchtime of Friday 11th December

 

CPS has been the most fabulous school for him and he has been cared for and nurtured throughout, as well as brilliantly taught.

A parent
Chesham Preparatory School
Open Day

Wednesday 9th October 2019  9 – 11.30am

Saturday 12th October 2019  9.30 – 11.30am

A few spaces left in Years 3 & 7 for September 2019