Term Dates

Spring Term 2019

Staff Training Monday 7th – Tuesday 8th January
Term Begins Wednesday 9th January
Half Term Holiday Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February
Term Ends Afternoon of Wednesday 3rd April

Summer Term 2019

Staff Training Tuesday 23rd April
Term Begins Wednesday 24th April
Half Term Holiday Monday 27th – Friday 31st May
Term Ends Lunchtime Friday 12th July

Autumn Term 2019

Staff Training Monday 2nd – Tuesday 3rd September
Term Begins Wednesday 4th September
Half Term Holiday Monday 21st – Friday 1st November
Term Ends Lunchtime Friday 13th December

Spring Term 2020 (provisional)

Staff Training Monday 6th – Tuesday 7th January
Term Begins Wednesday 8th January
Half Term Holiday Monday 17th – Friday 21st February
Term Ends Afternoon of Friday 27th March

CPS has been the most fabulous school for him and he has been cared for and nurtured throughout, as well as brilliantly taught.

A parent