Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Staff TrainingWednesday 2nd September
Term BeginsThursday 3rd September
Half Term HolidayMonday 19th- Friday 30th October
Term EndsLunchtime of Friday 11th December

Spring Term 2021

Staff TrainingMonday 4th – Tuesday 5th January
Term BeginsWednesday 6th January
Half Term HolidayMonday 15th – Friday 19th February
Term EndsAfternoon of Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021

Staff TrainingMonday 19th – Tuesday 20th April
Term BeginsWednesday 21st April
Half Term HolidayMonday 31st May – Friday 4th June
Term EndsLunchtime of Friday 9th July

Autumn Term 2021

Staff TrainingWednesday 1st September
Term BeginsThursday 2nd September
Half Term HolidayMonday 18th – Friday 29th October
Term EndsLunchtime of Friday 10th December

CPS has been the most fabulous school for him and he has been cared for and nurtured throughout, as well as brilliantly taught.

A parent