Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Staff Training Tuesday 4th – Wednesday 5th September
Term Begins Thursday 6th September
Half Term Holiday Monday 22nd October – Friday 2nd November
Term Ends Lunchtime of Friday 14th December

Spring Term 2019

Staff Training Monday 7th January
Term Begins Tuesday 8th January
Half Term Holiday Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February
Term Ends Afternoon of Wednesday 3rd April

Summer Term 2019

Staff Training Tuesday 23rd April
Term Begins Wednesday 24th April
Half Term Holiday Monday 27th – Friday 31st May
Term Ends Lunchtime Friday 12th July

Autumn Term 2019 (provisional)

Staff Training Monday 2nd – Tuesday 3rd September
Term Begins Wednesday 4th September
Half Term Holiday Monday 21st – Friday 1st November
Term Ends Lunchtime Friday 13th December

 

Chesham Preparatory School
Open Day

Wednesday 10th October 9am – 11am

Saturday 13th October 9.30am – 12pm