Term Dates

Spring Term 2024

Staff TrainingFriday 5th January
Term BeginsMonday 8th January
Half Term HolidayMonday 12th – Friday 16th February
Term EndsAfternoon of Friday 22nd March

Summer Term 2024

Staff TrainingMonday 15th & Tuesday 16th April
Term BeginsWednesday 17th April

Bank Holiday

Half Term Holiday

Monday 6th May

Monday 27th – Friday 31st May

Term Ends Nursery to Year 2

Term Ends

Afternoon of Thursday 11th July

Lunchtime of Friday 12th July

 

Autumn Term 2024

Staff TrainingMonday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September
Term BeginsWednesday 4th September
Half Term HolidayMonday 21st October – Friday 1st November
Term EndsLunchtime of Friday 13th December

 

Spring Term 2025

Staff TrainingMonday 6th & Tuesday 7th January
Term BeginsWednesday 8th January
Half Term HolidayMonday 17th February – Friday 21st February
Term EndsAfternoon of Friday 28th March

Summer Term 2025

Staff TrainingTuesday 22nd April
Term BeginsWednesday 23rd April

Bank Holiday

Half Term Holiday

Monday 5th May

Monday 26th – Friday 30th May

Term Ends Nursery – Year 2

Term Ends

Afternoon of Thursday 10th July

Lunchtime of Friday 11th July

 

CPS has been the most fabulous school for him and he has been cared for and nurtured throughout, as well as brilliantly taught.

A parent
Chesham Preparatory School
Open Morning 10th May 2024

We look forward to welcoming you and your family to our wonderful school for our next Open Morning on Friday 10th May 2024.  There will be tours of the school with our pupils and the opportunity to speak to our class and specialist teachers as you go round.

Register Here

We would also like to invite Children aged 2 1/2 to 4 years and their parents to our Forest School Stay and Play on Friday 17th May from 9.30am to 11am.

Register Here